I don't like other peoples children

in #live6 years ago

I don't like other peoples children, I only like my own children.

Most children are normal, and I still don't really like them. I won't be mean to them, no I am the opposite. My 10 year old had a sleep over party, and the oldest did this for years. Lots of children come and play at our house, every day, and I am completely and utterly nice to them. Until they really piss me off. Like: in our house its clean. "Well fuck off and go to your own house, but I bet your mummy doesn't allow you to make such as mess and have as much fun as I let you have". I don't say that, but just smile, and say, "thats nice". Or: "my mum doesn't work and picks me up for lunch every day, I don't have to stay over at school". "Well, your mummy married a filthy rich guy that controls her in every way and she has no freedom any more". But I just smile and say, "thats nice".
Or: "my dad said something about you that upset my mum, but I'm not allowed to tell". Thats because your mum doesn't take care of herself anymore and I bet they don't have sex anymore". But I say: " well than you shouldn't".

Or: "I am the smartest kid in the class". "Well I don't give a shit, lots of smart kids find out in university that there is always somebody that is smarter, and then you realise you actually have to work your ass of, and it doesn't matter if you are smarter, it actually matters who you know to get ahead in live". But instead I say: " I'm glad you are smart"

Come to think of it a
I don't hate other peoples children, well ..........sometimes I do, but frankly usually that is the parents fold for making them obnoxious children.

Sort:  

I read in Blazer that a baby is like a fart, you only like your own.

I don’t know if I should reply to you, as you decided you don’t like me, like someone else’s fart. But I’ll try to win you over to the dark side, or am I the light side, I’m not sure.
Anyway: my reply to that is, I don’t really like them, wait my farts, or my children.
No that was also a joke, of course I love my farts.

You got a 34.02% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

You got a 25.15% from @th3voter thanks to: @stimialiti!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

thank you, great post, I have finished reading your writing (your essay), sorry I really understand your situation, even though I am only a primary school teacher.
this is true reality, black hair is not the same mind, but to unite our mind or one goal, it is impossible but must understand each other, fill each other and accept the shortcomings, thanks

I’m. It sure I understand you completely, what do you mean with, black hair is not the same mind and we must fill each other. Can you elaborate?

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

sorry if you do not understand, but I mean "everyone is very different from us, his mind and his deeds" black hair our minds are different (this is only proverb) deep sea we can know, but the contents of one's heart we can not know (proverb) and we can only accept one's shortcomings, this is the key to success.

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Aww, those kids probably think you're really nice. HAHAHAH.

There's something that comes through in this piece, even before the last paragraph, where you show that even though you would LOVE to give them snarky answers, you are still involved and connected in their lives. You know what is going on with them, you know why they act the way they do, and you genuinely accept them into your home, what a wonderful neighborhood mom ❤️

The most terrible one was the kid who’s dad had said something about me. This really happened, and the kid got totally red and shy, realizing he shouldn’t have said anything. I really thought it was funny, and never pressured him in telling me, as I just want him to feel save, and he is a good friend of my smallest.
Thank you for the nice comment!
I actually work quite a lot, but also at home, which gives me the ability to be a neighborhood mum, and an ambitious working woman

Im a stay at home mom and the moms next door who spend time at work, seem to have more patience and smiles for the whole of the neighborhood kids when they get home.

Im the mom who says: "Not today kid, go home."

The other moms are more like: "No sweetie, its not a good time (insert explanation here, etc)." Maybe you working ladies just have more patience. lol. Im following you now, look forward to reading more of your posts.

I don't know why but I found this rather very funny

I don't have any children but I think I can relate to some parts, especially the showing up

Lol

Blessings

Kids are funny, especially if you hear their parebts Speak throughout them. God knows what My people dat at other peoples places, for sure they will Pisa other parebts off ( lol)

Pisa other parebts off ( lol)

Hahaha

That reminds me of how my little sister use to speak when she was very small

And yes, children are the best revealers of what their parents think about you

I don't hate other peoples children

Thank you for not hating me but taking me as your son. I am really grateful. God bless you!

I dont hate them either, It’s meant to be funny. I actually care a lot 🙃

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Thanks so much for having that heart that cares.

Thanks for this post, needed that:) Love the way you describe things. And yes usually its the parents in these cases ;)

I had many more situations, I should have written it down. Glad you found it funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82