You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to give on christmas? A great Christmas present Idea for everybody. I have an innovative and cool idea for your!

in #live7 years ago

I totally thought about doing this too. A lot of my friends and family have all heard about bitcoin through me but none of them have actually gone out and bought any.. is it time to just gift it to them with the gains I've made over the last year? Would they even appreciate that, or take some initiative to learn a little more about blockchain technology and how bitcoin is the future? 🤔😬 what do you guys think?

Sort:  

If your family already knows Bitcoin, that's great. And a gift is a gift. I think, it does not matter if it's good or bad, as long as it's given with love ;-) Happy Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66