Who i am?

in #live6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all steemians

This is my first post so I am asking for understanding.

Who i am?

U5drHoKfMcCBd49su3LhfAV9qaREEro_1680x8400.jpg
Hi, I'm Eryk, I'm 15 years old, I live in Poland near Poznan. I am 15 years old so now I go to
3rd grade junior high school. My interests do not end because I have a lot of them, but I will tell you about the first ones. Fishing is what I love and do not stop loving because of this I spend my free time with my cousin. Nowadays, in my opinion, a computer is not an interest because it is trivial to turn on YT, etc. I am here by accident by browsing youtub for the cryptocurrency team and was described as "cryptocurrency for free" and what clickbait did, but I'm not here invest in cryptocurrency because it's not for me. On steemit wants to write about everything here is the door open, one obstacle is the time which is not enough in these times. I would like to record vlogs on d.tube what you think about it.

I count on followa and upvota, write in the comments about what you would like me to write next post !!

Sort:  

Cześć Eryk

Welcome you are going at a great age I joined at 13 and never looked back wish you a lot of luck . The key 🔑 is never give up

Hi and welcome to the steemit comunity @eryknowicki, this community is all about helping one another grow and is changing the future of social media. All the best with your experience in the steem community.

It's nice to meet you Eryk. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to Steemit @ertknowicki! I hope you enjoy it here! A good place to start would be to write about what you love. You say you love fishing, share a fishing experience with us, take pictures, give advice, etc. You can learn a LOT of cryptocurrency on here as there are many who post about it! Good luck on you Steemit journey!

Welcome to steemit @eryknowicki. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39