vote and enjoy my story, vota y disfruta de la historia xd These things only happen to me, estas cosas solo me pasan a mi

in #live7 years ago

Another thing I have to say is that I was with a friend drinking, the two of the most relaxed when a totally strange girl gets into the conversation and ends up wrapping myself in a way so subtle that even I pulled the number. Obvious I found it imprudent because I am not able to approach a girl like that (the only time I did it was drunk and ended up scaring the girl) I really have surprised the female sex hahaha so bold and determined! Is that so much of the taxi that I like the confidence, because of having been men with cheese with the best ass face in the covered cut the note.

Otro cuentico que tengo por echar es que estaba con una amiga bebiendo, las dos de lo más relajado cuando una muchacha totalmente extraña se mete en la conversación y termina envolviendome de una forma tan sutil que hasta mí sacó el número. Obvio me pareció imprudente porque yo no soy capaz de abordar una chica así (la única vez que lo hice era borracha y terminó asustando a la chica) De verdad me tiene sorprendida el sexo femenino jajaj tan atrevidas y decididas! Es que tanto la del taxi que me guste la confianza, porque de haber sido hombres con queso con la mejor cara de culo en el cubierto cortado la nota.

20526323_451731111877323_471569447450863867_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64