HI EVERYONE READY THE HISTORY I HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS BLES!!! COME VOTE AND FOLLOW ME, MEET MY LIFE

in #live6 years ago

I recently met a fabulous person with a sad past, I think we all have it but it shocks me and I am surprised that everything I have, I think a person worth admiring and I tell you why:

A source of information that can not be translated
It has the ability to hypnotize you when it speaks to you
and a charisma that infects
I am happy to have met her, she has made me feel special, someone unique on earth someone who is worth enough to be in her thoughts to know that I'm glad about her life ... she has made me feel satisfied and full

The first time she went on the Internet Facebook and it was interesting to read it and start talking ... I buried her that she lives in a different city to mine 5 hours away so I had lost a little hope to get to know her ... we did not talk much on the internet ... I think he does not like to socialize a lot, finally one day he told me he would come to the capital and it moved me ... so I told him to see us. ..
The day of the meeting was nervous, I fell asleep and fell asleep, I finally found the hotel where she was staying. She came to her room and I remember her face perfectly, I took a picture in my mind, and her surprise ... that day I met the real person and I loved falling in love and I was surprised, I just fell in love with their shape to be that day, we went out to eat and it was inevitable that they would look at us I suppose because of the way we looked and we could not stop doing it, love is cute and magical, and it makes you want to continue living

29136429_551178668599233_7292952398157316096_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54