Are you ready for a decentralized life?

in #live7 years ago


I read yesterday an interesting article wrote by @fintechresearch. I would like to share with you my opinion.

Everybody talk about decentralized systems and if someone has the opportunity to say the word "blockchain" or "ICO", or some other fancy word he/she will say it!

It's funny to listen to this words by someone that is an Apple fan xb



When I say to this people "if you believe in the decentralized systems why do you use Apple?" usually the answer is "Ah, it's different". But they never say to me why is different...

Everybody knows the banks are a centralized system but why anybody sees the computer systems, the traditional software and media are using the same centralized systems?

Answer for "centralized people"

Decentralized Media



Maybe these people never think about that. But now we have some great options. 

"Using steemit and tools like you can have truly content curated by the users. Truly content with no intention to sell you something just by the fact of using the platform."

If you want to use a decentralized media you can use this new solution:

  • Do you want Decentralized Music? Use Dsound.
  • Do you want Decentralized Videos? Use Dtube.
  • Do you want Decentralized Streaming? Use Dlive.

Decentralized Software



We have more option than Apple and Windows. There is software called open source and most of them are free and with no hidden spy malware.

@fintechresearch recommend everybody to switch our operation System to a Linux Distribution.

Conclusion


I think we are living in an amazing era and I'm very excited to see how our lives will change because of the decentralized systems.

If you know some cool software or other think interesting please, share with me! :)

Follow @fintechresearch! He will share amazing tools with us.

See you later!







Sort:  

Maybe it's the future ! I'm pretty sure peer to peer transaction is much more insteresting that a "centralize life" !

I agree with Ricardo! Can you imagine how will be your life in 10 years?!

I can't wait!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63