Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @davolitius! I saw @fullcoverbetting's post and thought I'd stop by here as well. When I first arrived to steemit in December, I believed the path to success was through my own posts, but quickly realized that through genuine commenting, and making myself 'noticeable', was the only way that I was ever going to get people interested enough to come and read my stuff.

There's also some great Discord groups to join when you're new and not so new, like @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild especially who are here to welcome, support and mentor people. It's a great place to meet people, chat and share your posts.

If you're interested, here is the invite link for @newbieresteemday and for @greetersguild invite link. Both worthwhile in my oh so humble opinion :)

Any friend of @fullcoverbetting is a friend of mine :)

Cheers!

Hey @lynncoyle1, thank you for the welcome.
It gradually becomes clear to me that answering to posts is the best way to share common interests. My learning process is ongoing, all info, such as yours is more than welcome. Thanks for the info and the trust!
Cheers Davy

Hey Davy, you are most welcome! I'm still learning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39