LIVE STREAM>>>🎩How To Nail Down MASSIVE,Daily Bitcoin And Crypt Profits🚔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #live7 years ago

How to Be Surrounded By Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Millionaires!
And the 90 Day Steemit Challenge!!!!
Are You Brave Enough to Take it??

Sort:  

10x is no joke!

Flyers fan? Played several years in the league. Rough fans in Philly! LOL
Yes be only around positive people. Buy and Hold crypto. Do not panic and sell. No weak knees

R.I.P: The TV. Your a Beast Bro! Very inspirational. Just finished watching your other video with you and your son when you checked out that house. I must surround myself with positive people such as yourself. Oh and the green circular thing you stepped on is your septic tank lid. But man Keep it up man!

I just clicked one of your add videos on youtube, wich linked me to your steemit account. following you bro. you have good content.

I'd love to do a video with you, let's make some crypto videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50