Sort:  

Happy fork day lol! :)

WOOP WOOP 🙌🏻
I'm so excited to join you today


And welcome to the new era of bitcoin hard fork hehe

Steem On
God Bless You

It's really interesting @crypto!! Thanks for sharing with us!!

Everything went pretty smooth. I was expecting for a worse - like a price crash in the market best case scenario and worse case scenario like a BTC armagedon :D

Hard Fork Success

BCH took 5 hours to mine 1st block, but already has 3...
Well I sold on Kraken and am not looking back

The day has finally come, right ? It seems like it's going smooth :P

That is great! I appreciate your videos SO much!

Made $500 worth of BCC....Hard Fork...

In my opinion, this hard fork went smooth as butter. And now that BCC is also traded on exchanges, it can fend for itself. For now, the BCC price is not disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51