Another day at the shelter - Jurassic Park

in #live6 years ago

After a long time working in this shelter, I have seen many children arrive, many leave. Some remain in our memories and today one of them came to visit me here.

When I came here to work he was already welcomed, at the time he was 15 years old, he was a smart, humorous, playful and taken boy. I loved it easily.

Now he is a 20 year old man, hardworking, has his house, family and even then he remembered that I like dinosaur.

P_20180124_170259.jpg

hTere are not many children of his time here, some have fled, some have returned home, one has been arrested for cell phone theft, but it was still nice for the other children to meet a good boy who has passed the same thing they are going through and now it is an example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38