Gratitude for today, Greetings everyone…

in #live2 years ago

Reflexão
Whoever owns the soul of the butterfly knows the exact date and time to come out of the cocoon. So let go, feel, fly. Transformation is necessary. However, it is crucial to go beyond our own limits.
Like a butterfly, I define myself not by where I started, but by the transformation I went through to become who I am today. Sometimes change brings good things, like the metamorphosis of a butterfly. Be like a butterfly and turn your life into something more beautiful and exciting.
Let's move forward like butterflies towards the light, may each of us know how to let go of the old cocoon and get rid of the past that only taught us good things or not. From now on, we fly to the glow of life. Every day when we wake up, it's a gift.

garden.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42