Tuesdays Perfect Lunch

in #live7 years ago (edited)

I'm a self confessed foodie, when it comes to a good lunch it must be impeccable, scumptious, and pallette defined. I keep fit on a daily basis not to look good but to keep strong at all times. I am in my forties and I know that eating healthy, keeping active is a two plus for positive longevity. So I indulged myself into a memorable lunch. So lets go back a day ago, the thought of a lunch of lavishing was a reward, I was definitely looking forward to. You see my training and fasting periods tend to take it's toll. After three weeks disciplined training and restrictive eating I had lost a total of seventeen kilograms a milestone I completed on the day I had lunch. It was a well rewarded feast.

To get more intricate detail you can follow me on my Ai website

https://thegrid.ai/lifestyle-health-and-wealth

I love sharing lifes detail and values.

IMG_20170704_113643.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35