Kebahagian yang tak bisa diperjualbelikan - The happiness is not for sale

in #live7 years ago (edited)


Banyak orang mengejar kebahagian, bahkan mau mengelontorkan uang sebesar apapun untuk mendapatkan kebahagian. Ada juga yang rela melakukan perjalanan keujung dunia agar mendapatkan kebahagian. Tapi sering yg dia dapatkan tak sesuai harapan, itu karena mereka tidak tau seperti apa itu kebahagian. Sebenarnya kebahagian itu sangat mudah didapatkan. Aku teringat pernah merasa bahagia dan seakan-akan kalau ada yg ingin meminta tukar rasa itu dengan uang 1 milyar akan aku tolak. Dan aku coba menceritakan kisah ini.


Many people pursue happiness, even willing to spend any money to get happiness. There is also a willing to travel to the end of the world to get happiness. But often he got nothing, it's because they do not know what it's like happiness. Actually happiness is very easy to get. I remember feeling happy once and as if someone want to ask for the exchange with 1 billion I will reject it. And I try to tell this story.


Sekali dimasa aku masih SMA di kelas akhir, aku masuk kelas 3 bahasa dan muridnya yang cowon termasuk murid2 yang bandel tapi sebenarnya cerdas. Dan pada hari itu jadwal pelajaran matematika, kebanyakan siswa laki laki tidak membuat PR, tapi kebutulan aku buat dan mereka meminta aku untuk membagikan PR Matematikaku untuk contekan mereka dan dengan tanpa beban aku memberikannya, hitung hitung bantu kawanlah. Dan pas guru matematika masuk dan meminta mengumpulkan pr matrmatika kedepan kelas dan langsung diperiksa satu persatu, setelah di bagikan kembali buku PR Matematikanya kepada kami satu persatu, aku langsung membuka untuk mengetahui berapa nilai yang aku dapat, dan ternyata 90, wow. Aku merasa sangat bahagia disaat yang aku berikan kepada teman temanku itu ternyata yang teraik dari hasil kerjaku. Dan di akhir mata pelajaran matematik, sang guru berkata "kok bisa ya nilai kali ini yang cowok cowok bagus semua? Contek sama siapa?"


Once when I was in high school in the final class, I entered the 3 language classes and his students who are boys including the stubborn but really smart students. And on that day the mathematics lesson, most of the boys did not make homework, but I made it and they asked me to share my Mathematics homework and give them a cheat and with no burden I gave it, I thought to help friends. And when the mathematics teacher came in and asked to gather mathematics before the class and immediately checked one by one, after re-sharing Mathematics homework books to us one by one, I immediately opened to find out how much I got, and it turns 90, wow. I feel very happy when I give to my friend that was the best of my work. And at the end of the mathematics course, the teacher said "how come the boys in this class got good score?the teacher asked


Pengalaman yang kedua disaat keadaan aku memang sedang sangat susah. Pekerjaan tidak ada dan uang juga tidak ada. Jadi aku memutuskan hari itu duduk di bengkel teman yang berada didepan rumah ku. Lalu aku melihat seorang tukang bakso tua mendorong gerobak baksonya dengan kesusah. Aku langsung menghampiringa dan membantunya agar gerobaknga bisa melewati jalan yang berbatu, sekilas aku melihat baut as roda gerobaknya yang hampir terlepas. Dan akupun memintanya untuk berhenti sejenak agar aku bisa meminjam perkakas di bengkel temanku untuk memperbaiki baut as rodanya. Setelah selesai sang tunkang bakso tua itu mengucapkan terimakasih sedalamnya sambil membungkukan badan berkali-kali serta menawarkan semanggkuk baksonya untukku dan temanku, aku menolaknya dan mengatakn lebih baik bapak bergegas karena hari sudah mulai terik. Dan dia pun berlalu dengan mengucapkan terimakasih lagi padaku. Aku sangat bahagia bahkan merasa orang terbahagia didunia ini, walau aku tak memiliki pekerjaan dan uang tapi aku masih bisa meringankan beban orang lain.


The second experience when my situation is very difficult. Neither job nor money. So I decided that day sitting in a friend's workshop that is in front of my house. Then I saw an old meatballs man pushing his bolt cart with difficulty. I went straight to come and helped him to keep the cart through the cobbled road, at first glance I saw his wheel-drive bolt that was almost disengaged. And I asked him to pause so I could borrow the tools in my friend's workshop to fix the bolt as his wheel. When finished the old meatballs man said thank you as deep as he bowed the body many times and offered a bowl of his meatballs for me and my friend, I rejected it and said,"sir,it's better you kept going to sell your meatballs because the day has started to scorch. And he passed by thanking me again. I am very happy to even feel the happiest person in this world, even though I have no work and no money but I can still lighten the burden of others.

Jadi sebenarnya disaat kita memeberikan atau melakukan sesuatu yang sangan dibutuhkan untuk meringankan beban dan permsalahan kehidupan orang lain dan kita melihat langsung haru birunya yang kita bantu itu, maka perasaan kebahagian sejati akan menyelimuti hati kita, tidak percaya? Silahkan mencobanya.


So in fact when we give or do something that is necessary to lighten the burden and problems of other people's life and we see their touched of our help, then the feeling of true happiness will envelop our hearts, do you believe it? Please try it.



Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog ku dan telah membaca tulisanku, jangan lupa followup dan voteup


Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog ku dan telah membaca tulisanku, jangan lupa followup dan voteupTerima kasih telah mengunjungi blog ku dan telah membaca tulisanku, jangan lupa followup dan voteup

Steemit and dreamit


Thank you for visiting my blog and have read my writing, don't forget to followup and voteup
Steemit and dreamit


Thanks for

@donkeypong, @kevinwong, @good-karma, @Jiahn, @sweetsssj, @hr1, @killuminatic, @fibra59, @maxse,

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

No, I don't think so. I think I is the other way around.

But I got happiness with this way, and I belive thare is many way to get happiness

I'm just asking questions! I want to know about your travels!

I still have time to talk. Maybe you could finish this one.

I believe you are a bot. You keep changing the topic without any warning. I think you do not know you are a robot.

Sory? I am robbot? Hahahahah
But I know you bot from your id

Thank you for acknowledging that. I love her very much and am not interested in dating anyone else.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76