Guess Who Is Seriously Planning To Run For President In 2024 — Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson

in #live7 years ago

Who would have seen that coming?
Dwayne Johnson, or as he is more popularly known as “The Rock” among his fans, , according to a Mix.com report. Having seen the events of the last two years unfold, Johnson believes the time could be ripe for political outsiders to enter Washington’s swamp.
Appearing on The Ellen Show this week, Johnson said that he was “seriously considering” running for president. But for fans getting carried away with this idea, hold your horses! The Rock doesn’t plan to run till at least 2024, which is when he said he would take a stock of America’s political situation and decide whether he needs to enter politics for the people of America.
“I couldn’t do both (acting and politics),”, saying it would be too soon for him to run in 2020 as he has an array of acting commitments to fulfill over the course of the next couple of years.
Johnson has made no secrets about his political ambitions in the past, although he has never been so upfront about it until now. When asked whether he believes that he would win the presidency if he does indeed try to contest, The Rock was positive, pointing out that the overwhelming support of American people might be enough for him to get over the line.

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54