friendship of new students

in #live7 years ago (edited)

2017-09-13 05.28.46.jpg
happy myself can provide various motivations to new students who are following hospitality familiarity of new students in private campus in banda aceh. this event has been done from leting to leting to give or introduce campus world to new students. I though Hospitality on the campus but still still care for giving motivation and mengsuport new students to be on campus can be creative while college is an institution for myself. besides sharing the experience as well as hospitality it is natural that I give motivation for the correct lecture and can cum laude. much of my experience shared to them both in college experience and organizational experience. representing from my hospitality ties enlighten them so that they can follow in the footsteps of their successful seniors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45