Where did Littlescribe Go???

in #littlescribe6 years ago

Explaining @littlescribe's Disappearance

So...I haven't been on my blog for a few weeks. I've had some stuff going on, and had to scale it back. And most of you know I'm co-hosting the Steem Monster Show with @coruscate, so that was scaled back as well this last month.

But don't dismay! I've got something fun planned with @simgirl (my partner in crime with the White Splinter).

We had such a fun time working together, we've got another little surprise for you. So stay tuned. It is NOT monster related. It is something else. And it is just around the corner....

Sort:  

Rock on. Glad you're back in the saddle. Looking forward to the new deal.

It'll just be a little of this and a little of that. Hope you like it! But if not, don't worry, cuz we sure do!

p.s. Did you tell Elanor good job for kicking my butt last night?

I read your message out to her, but her response was graphic, obscene and very detailed. Not a gracious winner at all. We're going to have to take a break from steem monsters I think.
She's tasted victory and now she's thirsty.

Hmm, full of creativity. I'm salivating already. Welcome back from your Halloween holiday 🎃😁

We missed you dearly! Glad to have you back!

And is it bad that I would be totally okay with the surprise literally being ice cream? #justsayin

Great. Thanks for RUINING the surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82