You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The month of December and a status update.

in #littlejohn6 years ago

That's terrible news, but I'm glad you've taken the time to share it. I've been dealing with a similar situation with a friend of mine who is bipolar, and I wish I could say that I've shown him the same grace that you consistently show. In truth, I've been avoiding him and the drama he often carries in tow, but it would be better to deal with the occasional headache than to live with the regret of something happening to him while I have been out of touch. Good for you for looking out for your friend, and I'll be praying for Juanicito that the doctors take good care of his leg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44