You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The month of December and a status update.

in #littlejohn6 years ago

I do not know why I knew that this could not end well, I had hope that you would recover Juan. You have done a lot for him but as you say it is a child and a child requires surveillance almost 24 hours a day. I had to suffer a lot with my leg I can imagine asking for help to screams and nobody helped or delayed. Juan needs specialized guidance help. but he is a free soul with a child's mind. We will wait for news of his physical recovery, always gave a vueltica to see if there was news of him. When you appreciate in the distance, you always appreciate it. Your effort is maximum, the behavior of screams of john surely in psychology has description and I want to believe that only with love is it cured. A Christmas hug

I feel what happened with the negative note, as I do not know that I do not understand you tried to do something good, it's a pity. Take care @done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74