UPDATE: Little Helper is back and all caught up!

in #littlehelper7 years ago

That didn't take me as long as I'd thought it would :) I'm back and a lot more efficient! Hooray!


I wanted to update you all, letting you know that I've figured out a way to make the transactions for distributing the free sbd/steem faster! Thank you all for being patient with me. All the kind comments I received on my last post, warmed my heart. I really do appreciate the wonderful feedback I've received. As of now, you should have already received all the payments for the daily July posts, and will be receiving the august 1st ones in the next hour or two if you haven't already. If for some reason, you upvoted a post in **JULY** and didn't receive the payments (which in my defense, could have been very possible), please take a screenshot of proof of your upvote on the post and your wallet transaction history for these past couple of days and I will look into it. Let me know if anyone has any more questions or concerns. In about 10 minutes from now, the daily free STEEM/SBD posts will resume.

ezgif.com-crop.gif

As you can see these past two days I've been nonstop catching up on distributing free sbd. So don't mind me, but I'm going to stick my fingers in an ice bucket and take a nap :)

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week!!


Dont forget to follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Glad things worked out well for you! I truly appreciate the work you're putting in to do what you do, Thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So glad to see you are back! Automation is the key! :)

I understood you correctly, you do everything manually?
If it is ok for you, I would offer you to write a script for automatic processing :)

I did, but now I found a way to make it semi-automated to be a bit faster :)

Nice writing Bro.

you are doing great! welcome back :)

How are you going to make it?

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @littlehelper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50