You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (New Post) What I'm taking to survive a 6 month hiking trip

Glad you re-posted. I essentially live at the foot of Afton Mountain in a town that claims itself to be an AT community. It is very common to see and smell the AT trekkers in local diners and laundromats. I have had many conversations with hikers about their travels and I absolutely love hearing about their experiences. @xeldal and I have done parts of the AT but we have only done a max of 3 days. Nothing compared to your plan. I wish you happy and safe travels. I am so looking forward to your future posts!

Sort:  

I'm SO excited about my trip, I will definitely be posting regularly reguarding of all the fun...or possibly not fun lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62