Sort:  

WUhahahahah the worst thing is I started singing in my head and just laughed out loud here. My kids are sitting and looking at me like o.o (mama has gone nuts)
Hahahah thank you for the laugh!

Hahah... just finished watching this a few minutes ago with our girls. @corinnestokes is taking them to see the play soon, so she had to show them the video also.

You know that mermaid is really exists !!!

Ask my daughter ..she'll school you up fast :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Colston from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey! My missing Crocs..

You wear Crocs?

Thanks Brian! I'm asking for paper next time at the grocery store, even if they give me a dirty look or an eye roll.

Fantastic!!! Funny, but true! Before to put the trash in the sea, we have to think about the life of the mermaid ;)

That is a great little comic you did there. Keep it up!!!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

I did not understand the significance of these Comic

Funny but truth..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37