DUMPSITE "A Place Where I Want To Call A Paradise"

in #litterwalk6 years ago

IMG_20180922_070550.jpg
DUMPSITE

"A place where I want to call a paradise"

    <i> It may look gross and dirty to everyone, yes indeed it does if you will only base it on how dumpsite really is. The first picture shows the Dumpsite before where I have to cross mountains of garbage and seeing mini-Chocolate Hills of garbage in every area just to reach the church. 

     So then, it was a real adventure for me going to the place especially if it will rain, I tell you it looks like you are playing "patentero" avoiding to step into the water because the water is absolutely black. I tried so hard not to get wet but then I saw children approaching without fear helping us carrying the things we've been carrying and without disgust stepping into the water. Helpful indeed. 

       There is something in the place that kept on calling me and I found out that it is not the surroundings that makes a place beautiful but the people who are living in there. I would loved to spend most of my time serving the people in there because its been years since I last had a chance. And for me, it is my paradise.</i>

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

Photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 mega pixels camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94