Ophumanangels: walk with me to enjoy the beauty of the Beach besides doing the Litterwalk to clean up

in #litterwalk6 years ago

Hallo Steemians!
Today is a free day, so I decided to wake up early and comes to the beach to enjoy its beauty, also I prepared tool to clean up too😉

image

Let's follow my walk for this morning!

image

You can see on the skyline, dawn start appear there!

image

And the people also begin their activities, look! Some people in the ocean there!

image

They catch the baby fishes there!

image

See the beauty there!

Now, let's follow my #litterwalk action in the Beach!

image

Alright! I try to find the gerbage along the beach line,

image

But, today the beach rather clean enough!

image

But here I see some of plastic bottles on the sand!

image

I start to pick up one by one of plastic bottle as possible as I can,

image

image

image

And I filled to my #litterwalk bag, this is a special bag that I made by my self to doing this action!

image

And this bag was ready by using plastic bag to cover this bag as so not to get wet because of water ocean!

image

That amazing, right😉😉😉

image

I continue my action to pick up the plastic bottle there!

image

Almost finish my action!

image

And this is the result of my #litterwalk for this morning!
Maybe just a little gerbage that I collected, but I am happy can give distribution for cleaning up at this time!

And now I will show you about the beauty that I found while I walking on the beach for this morning!

image

image

image

flowers of grass!

image

image

image

eggshells!

image

image

the beauty of sunrise😎

And just that my walk for today!
And I still remember that I was told @tobixen, " I try to spend my time to clean up the beach again" and here my #litterwalk for this time!
And for @phoenixwren, hope you can enjoy of beach for this morning, I hope you can feel as if you on the beach now😊😉
And for all of steemians, hope you can enjoy my walk for this time!

Steemians! Don't forget to leave comments below to discuss my walk here!

Sort:  

Great job!! Thank you for cleaning our planet :) and awesome #walkwithme

It is my pleasure @danielapetk🤗

Great job! And I totally enjoyed the beauty of the beach, thank you! I love the seashells the best! 💜

Thank you! And I am so happy you enjoyed it @phoenixwren😍
I still remembered that you said you never come to the beach for several years, so when I came to the beach I always thinked that I want to show its beauty for you, so in order you can enjoy the beauty of the beach too although doesn't really came there🤗🤗🤗

Thank you!
I just did a Google: I think the closest way to the ocean from my city would be going to Los Angeles. That's 1016 miles, or 1635 km. 😂 A loooong way from the ocean!

It is my pleasure @phoenixwren😊😊😊
Yeah... it is too long way to reach the ocean😅 hope through my post you can enjoy about the beauty of the beach here😉😉😉
You know when the sunset down or sunrise up these are the beautiful moment to enjoy, and you will no word to explain how the beauty these are😢

Yes! We have very beautiful sunrises and sunsets here. 💛

Oooh just beautiful Neilur...that first photo was absolutely EPIC!! And you took so many plastics off of the beach. The photography at the end was spectacular as well, you are such a talented and compassionate lady, a Human Angel in every sense of the word!!

Thank you very much @lyndsaybowes, I just want to try to show the beauty of nature besides clean it up! I am very happy if you love of the result of my photography, yeah I tried to shots it best, because I don't want to miss the real beauty that nature give for us😊
But actually I still need learn more about how to capture the best shot of photography📸
And honestly, I am very happy you love my work, thank you❤❤❤

Thank you @lyndsaybowes🤗
You are the awsome one too😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77