Ophumanangels: litterwalk "all about cleaning up"

in #litterwalk6 years ago

Hallo steemian friends!
Today I have a lot of times to show you about my #litterwalk which I have done for today.

image

Steemian friends, in this #litterwalk post, I do 2 actions of cleaning up! And let's to see my activities today!
Alright! Now I want to show you about my activity for everyday to cleaning up the yard of my house!

image

For the first, I was ready with the cleaning equipment here!

image

This is the left side of my yard! Its look rather dirty because today I do not clean up yet.

image

And this is the right side, look the same!

image

And this is the front of my yard!

And now time to cleaning up of these yard side!

image

See this guys! I was cleaning all of my yard here!
Here I will show the collecting of garbage which I was swept!

image

image

image

Right! And finally I was done of my activity to swipt all of my yard for this morning!

image

And the the gerbage heap I put it down into this place (I don't know the name of this tool in English)😅

image

And I throw it to the garbage place!

image

And now! Let's see my clean and comfortable yard😃

image

image

And also the green flowers in my garden!

image

image

image

These are really clean and awsome!
I love to enjoy the cleaning yard and garden everyday!

And now I will show you about my second activity about cleaning up!

image

I will bring this tool to clean up the environment around of my area!

image

The dirty environment here with the plastic bottles and other plastic garbage!

image

image

image

image

image

I pick up one by one of this gerbage, so I use this place to collecting and to easy to bring it!

image

And finally the garbage around my environtment has colelcted.

image

And then I wrap it into plastic!

image

And finish!
Hope my environment becomes more clean than before!

And these are two my #litterwalk for today!
Don't forget to leave comment below to discuss my activities of cleaning up through #litterwalk here!

See you!

Sort:  

Way to go @neilur, you are such a beautiful soul and work very hard to improve the environment and the lives of all you know... <3 Thank you!!

Thank you too @lyndsaybowes🤗❤❤
Actually I love to clean up much, and I love to doing something beautiful and something for become beautiful😃
Love #ophumanangels and #litterwalk much😉😍😍😍

I'm so happy you are getting enjoyment out of your actions, it's a real pleasure to read your blog xo Keep up the great work you are a very talented lady.

Thank you @lyndsaybowes
Big hope I always can keep it for the rest of my life🤗🤗🤗🤗😉😃

you are doing so good dear sister.
keep it up.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

SUPER NICE job on the #litterwalk @neilur Keeping our world clean for fellow travelers and being of service is a high-karma thing. Blessings to you!

Thank you @artemislives😊
Hope it too😄
You also can doing the same action to constribution about make the world more clean for the better place to living😉

Great job!! The tool in English we call a "wheelbarrow."
You have such a pretty yard! I love the flowers and trees.🌴

Alright, "wheelbarrow"🤓 okey😉
Thank you @phoenixwren to tell me about the name it tool🤗

And thank you too for loving my yard! Of course actually I really love green, nature, and I always want to clean of it, because I love clean and green much😍

Woow a good job your home page is clean.
The spirit keeps on @neilur

Thank you @apakapluk
You also doing some great works!💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51