Ophumanangels: litterwalk 02"the beauty of cleanliness"

in #litterwalk6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian friends!
Today I have a lot of times to show you about my #litterwalk which I have done for today.

image

image

Steemian friends, at this #litterwalkpost, I did 2 cleanup actions! And let's see my activity today
Good! Now I want to show you about my daily activities to clean up our residential complex.

image

image

so full of garbage contents

image

and I bring it to the trash

image

this is where the garbage disposal that is around the housing complex.

image

a clean environment makes our life brilliant and beautiful

image

thanks for friends #litterwalk #ophumanangels I @nafa.steem happy to meet again with #litterwalk

Sort:  

Nice work @nafa ..
You do a very useful job for our environment ...
The spirit of @nafa

terimakasih
emg hek krja heumm
tolong bagikan siat @apakapluk

Semangat dan usaha bek kureung @nafa

Okee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66