Litterwalk~ophumanangels~keeping the environment with children

in #litterwalk6 years ago

Good night steemit friends!

What are you doing today?

Thanks to @hickorymack for making this very useful contest, hopefully people can participate in #litterwalk
And thank to @tobixen for his support.

Today I want to share the good with you guys, today I went to one of the schools in my area, you know? I am very happy to see them keep the school environment.

image
See!
They are very diligent, and passionate, every school is teaching its students to keep the environment clean, to avoid disease, I really hope
People can do this very useful thing

image

Today I went to my friend's house in lhokseumawe I saw these kids again cleaning the garbage in their school yard, I had a chance to chat with them and play,

image

They cleaned up all the garbage in front of their school, I joined them even though I was embarrassed, because their teacher smiled at me, they thought I was doing it again .. hehe

image

See!
They sweep together their school yard, even though they are not good at holding the broom yet hehe ..

image

Their teacher is always watching them and guiding them to learn to keep the school environment clean,

image

This one photo is my brother's sister, he sweeps his yard.

Thank you guys, let's share with #litterwalk
We keep the environment clean and avoid disease.

thank you
May be useful

Sort:  

When kids are growing up learning these activities one day this #litterwalk show will shut down, because they will not give a chance to make their country dirty.

Yupps..the correct one @aaarif

That will be a great day!

Great Job! I will also be reestemeing all entries to help get them more exposure. Awesome getting the kids involved!

That's good work @apakapluk

thanks @neilur 😁😁😁

👍👍 great job.. awesome getting the children to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78