Your choice

in #literature7 years ago

Once you have started seeing the beauty of life, ugliness starts disappearing.
If you start looking at life with joy, sadness starts disappearing. You cannot have heaven and hell together, you can have only one.

It is your choice.

~ ~ ~

Una volta che hai iniziato a vedere la bellezza della vita, inizia a scomparire la bruttezza.
Se si inizia a guardare alla vita con gioia, la tristezza inizia a scomparire.
Non si può avere il cielo e l'inferno insieme, si può avere una cosa sola.

E' la vostra scelta.

~ Osho ~

Sort:  

Nice post....I am a fan of Osho and an ardent follower... I like your post

The beauty of life consist in diversity.

I am feeling this come to pass now, I am full of joy. Life is beauty itself and blessed to be a part of it. I have purpose and want to make a difference in this wonderful world! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38