You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature: Benchmark Theater - Waiting for Godot

in #literature5 years ago

One of the plays I want to play. A story that in my opinion must be addressed as a deep reflection on everything that seems irrational. I am including absurd things and I really enjoy it.
When I was active in theater, I played End games. and it was my last performance around several cities, such as Semarang and Solo before finally vacuuming from the theater after attending the European Asian Artist Summit in Bali.
I like the story of absurdity because it invites us to reflect deeper on whether it is true that there is and is not a unity.
Thank you @honeydue
Thank you @adsactly
thank you Steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

You acted? How interesting, I had no idea :) Pity you don't anymore, as it's such a beautiful endeavor, both for the feeling itself and also because it exposes you to great plays :D Yes, 'Endgame' is another Beckett classic and I would have written more on that as well, but then, I think these posts would run too long. So maybe in another post,as it's a really interesting play :)

Thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44