Who am I?

in #literature6 years ago

It is really easy to describe oneself according to what we really think we are or represent to our society. Am I a good father, husband, son...? Am I an excellent coworker, employee, boss...? Am I a really happy person? These questions we think we can answer in a glance. But we can not. Why? Easy, because we are human beings, we need the approval of the people that surround us, because we live for others, to others and with others. We as humans, cannot be alone even when we think we like loneliness. In an extremely bottom of our soul, we need sharing with someone; we need someone to give us his o her opinion about something we do; we need the respect of people to feel that we matters; we need the sadness of others to feel pity... all of that is because we are a bunch of feelings and emotions that are contracted inner us and shout for being released!!! Thus, we can not assure who we are ever. We need someone to tell us because that is what we need, wish, desire... belonging!
1978800_10204834976928666_4821180945614218813_n.jpg

Sort:  

@reyluisf21, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Thanks a lot! I appreciate it. Sure I'll do it.

Welcome to this great social network, count on my support to keep growing and uploading quality content to this great community.

Of course man. Here for a reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66