You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love the smell of books. Am I weird? I blame authors like John Irving.

in #literature7 years ago

I enjoyed reading through your post. I haven't read any of John Irving's work, but I am always on the look out for new books to read, so will follow up on this author as some point.

I found you through the SteemEngine. Followed you now, as fiction, writing and reading are key interests of mine.

Sort:  

That's awesome @naquoya! I hope you get a chance to read one of his books... especially A Prayer for Owen Meany. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate you letting me know that you found me on @thesteemengine. I didn't realize that they included my post in their curation post. Very cool. Great group!

I have put that book on my reading list and hope to get around to it some point soon. Thanks for the post. It's good to see people passionate about books, and stories they have enjoyed and benefited from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34