Mauro Tri-Medial Artist - Literature - My second book

I published my second book in 2009. It' in Italian and its title is 'Via della Giuliana'. It's the name of a street very close to my home in Rome, where I lived in that year.
Again, it's a mix of prose and poems as I did in my first book 'Luminosità'.
The story is about an ideal building in that street where many people decide to live in, and the main character is Fabio, a man who likes to paint. A glimpse of Rome life is also described in this book.
There is only one poem in English, and I report it here. It' entitled 'Mind'.

Mind

Shut up your mind when you don’t need it
if you can
My mind is welcome
when I can decide what I can use it for

I still have a pen name, here: Mauroff, in this case Sebastian Mauroff to be more complete.
In the following book (2014) I will use my real name.

VdGCopertina.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94