You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Poems from W.B. Yeats, a Man Who Gave All His Heart

in #literature6 years ago

@donkeypong, That would be very interesting topical indeed post. William Butler Yeats was a perfect poet I've ever seen. I had heard some of his poetry as well. Poems serious giving us inspiration and cool feelings. Currently I lost my poetry skills coz I long term didn't used. I remember my school time, I created lot of naturalize poems.

There's happiness, sorrow, fear, anger, forgiveness, love, and every other human feeling. I can emerge from a book of poetry much like I emerge from listening to good music or taking a swim in cold water on a warm day:

Yep..Seriously poems create us happiness, love etc indeed something. It can forget our stress. Some of past authors shown to the society it's positive thinking process. Actually listen poem how impressive to us. Thanks for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66