Making decisions on time

in #literature5 years ago

As you will see the title of today's article is a bit long, and you really have your reasons to be like that. Lately I have thought a lot, about time, about love, about friendships, about my future, about my dreams and in that permanent search to find answers, that help me make decisions no matter how strong they are.

¡I realized several things that I would like to share with you!

I will start with time, no doubt, in these last weeks I have had a hard time, my life has become a kind of chaos without obvious solutions, which, without a doubt, have made me reflect on the things that really do not they serve me, nor do they give me something positive, but rather it has become a backpack loaded with stones that translate into problems, yes, with part of my fault for not having understood in time, those signals that we sometimes have and think That is mere coincidence.

As for love, it has been one of the most difficult phases for me, it is the one that has cost me the most to understand, because love is not a matter of one person but of two. Therefore, if you love someone and that someone no longer feels things for you, you inevitably have to move away because that love is no longer reciprocated and that usually causes your spirits to be on the floor. For this situation I have not found clear answers yet, I hope that in time I will find them.

As I said in the second paragraph, while referring to the weather, the situations experienced have made me rethink things, such as friendships, that I have around me, and eye, I'm not a person who has thousands of friends like some they get fed up, for me it is more than enough to have few friends but of great human quality. But despite this, I also realized that in that aspect, I was making mistakes, the product of letting myself be influenced by a person who is supposedly my friend, but that this current situation made me realize the worst way, that really It was not.

I do not judge anyone, but it is inevitable not to feel hurt, by the performance of that person, that in the end, I feel that I gave more in several aspects, that I sincerely regret today.

These three phases (Time, Love, Friendships) have made me make a modification of what I wanted for my future, because obviously things have changed and I believe that for the better, because being absolutely self-critical and sincere, I have lost much more than What you imagine, and in large part because of me, things that, as I said earlier, do not value you enough, I even had to be on the verge of death, to realize how stupid and bad I was , especially in these past months. And no, for me wanting to hurt someone, no, it's that I was getting involved in things that I could have controlled without a doubt, knowing how I am, because that's what hurts me most, that I had control to avoid this whole situation, but time cannot be definitively returned.

All this that I have told you, made me define better, what are my dreams, one of them is that one day, I will have the opportunity to have the person who accompanied me from below, when I was taking my first steps on the internet, And being honest with myself, I know it won't be easy. Another of my dreams is to keep the focus to be a better person and that in turn, that allows me to be clear to achieve all my current and future projects. I don't know how long it will take me, but what I do know is that I don't want to hurry and make the same mistakes again, now or never, you can't trip over the same stone all your life.

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hello @luisucv34, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57