You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture -: Why Do Writers Use Pseudonyms?

in #literature6 years ago

What's up, buddy? I hope you and the whole @adsactly community are okay.

We can define the pseudonym as the Name that a person uses instead of his real name, especially an artist, a writer. We could say that it looks like a nickname, in steemit I still don't have an alternate account, however I have plans to start with my youtube channel, since I'm good with humor and that, and in this case I won't use a nickname, but I'll use my real name, since it's easy and uncommon, so I'll use steemit as a platform to also make my viral videos and promote myself through the discord chat, I hope to have everyone's support!

Very good post friend! Greetings from

Sort:  

Many successes with your videos, @linooo36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63