I LOVE ARE YOU MI PERFECTION

in #literature6 years ago

I LOVE ARE YOU MI PERFECTION

simply, my universe when I like it accelerates the beat of my heart, you are my religion, I do not want to know anything about me, my princess, I want you to make my life since you know me, you attracted me to you, I realized I love you so much today I want to tell you that I love you with my heart There is nothing better that is by your side I lose myself in the paradise of the eyes My true word is for you today my word perfect sale for it to be for my love make me each day stronger by your side, I am simply happy, I have my princess you are the music that came to the most beautiful colors, I am the girl of my dream and the grace of my life and make my life forever you are perfection


![22519474_1196578170472564_383618381218247618_n.jpg]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @katydvgg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @katydvgg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74