See my poem of Where Unity Stood

in #literature7 years ago

Who stands at that white door
And looks at me with a bad eye
My friend! that place is holy
That place where goodness recided
That place stands freedom
There where you stand, my friend!
Should be a pure place.

I look with my gentle look
But grieves in my heart
Where the white stands
But there I see evil emanate
I see chaos there where truth must be

That place one's stood Abraham Lincoln
That place where he fought for
With all his might

Now this age full of different colors
Stand at the place where this great fortune once stood and sin

The world I see today, one's was very gentle and calm
Gentle like a new born baby
Purified was one's our minds
But all gone

There where the brightness was I see darkness
But if these colors can unit one's more, then the colors shall stand bright again.

Now I see light
Greatness stands tomorrow
United we stand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56