Nightmare | A never ending dream

in #literature6 years ago (edited)

Imagen1.jpg

With my face pressed to the pillow, and only one eye open I see the darkness, something moves and makes a noise, almost imperceptible. A tear comes out at the same time that my pulse accelerates when I feel a hand grabbing my ankle; the scream freezes in my throat, fingers brush my cheek, then grabs me by the neck and throws me against the floor, causing me to wake up startled. Hitting the air in my lungs, I check my ankle, I still see the marked fingers on my skin. I try not to scream, but when I see a shadow standing next to me I scream, and no sound comes out, I start crying and I wake up again. Someday these dreams will stop, every time I lose my sanity.


Imagen2.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jauregui98.rockdio.org/2018/10/03/nightmare-a-never-ending-dream/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85