intro

in #literature7 years ago (edited)

I introduce you to my intellect. Welcome, you are. How do I share myself without going too far? I am not my story or a picture in your head. I am not illiterate or someone well-read. To say I was anything of that which I do would be a blind lie to me and to you. Sufficeth to say I am nothing at all but I am as you are. Is your mind at a wall? If I speak in riddles your thoughts have been hushed to think as conditioned, fret not, do not rush to grasp understanding where I’m going with this read further and soon you’ll discover your bliss. Curiosity will grow from the essence of you when you read what you know; what you knew that you knew.

With love,
@tahirihjuliettepettersen

pic moi.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56