You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ikalawang Serye ng Tula: #3 Torpe [Filipino Poetry Series]

in #literature7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

suddenly in the clouds.
Blends with dust and pretends to be as old and acceptable as possible. Unique singer ticks my eyes. What will I do to keep you in mind? Get rid of the intentions of the absence and ask for the whole galaxy to bump. To look at you, I hope someday, I will.

Following each step of your emotion. Being strangled by herself is not even a walk. Do not stop, do not give up until you reach and listen. The voice of little bones is sung by emotion. Sinisintang mistress would be mine. What's going to happen to you? All hurdles and hard work will be dropped until you are shocked. If we look at you, you know if there is any, it's going to be a lover.

Everybody has a memorial since the time you met. Remembers until all fears disappear and the homes are lost. Tell me what really needs to be done, so I love you to look into it. Take a moment to imagine. Feeling heartburn and heartbreaking love and you do not want to be buried. Crying in the air, I look at you and look at me, hopefully align and build a love we can call on.

The world and the world are deceiving, being promised but now being stuck. Being greedy and obsessed. The content of emotion is the only love for me. And not for you. Not for you because I did not think of you. Will you be happy with my choice or it will be nice if I'm going to lose it. I'm hurting the opportunity and praying for the surrender. Just one step and make sure you stay away. In love I became a slave. Tears and whispers in the air. I would like to have it but not enough and not enough. I look at you forever. Realizing all my shortcomings. If at first you would have been honest, and did not get mad at the mood you were supposed to. If I just had to confess it. Maybe you answered "Yes" and I could not figure it out.

Again, I encourage you to use the Filipino language and use the #Philippines and #Pilipinas tags. If a Filipino is used on a topic, it is recommended to translate English into foreign friends. Sorry and I will not be able to translate poems and prose into English since the build is different.

Thanks for reading!

Continue to support @steemph and @home.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the effort but this doesn't work at all. Translating it using a software will have the prose lose its meaning. All the rhymes and play of words aren't going to be captured after the translation. Even the grammar is incorrect. I'm sorry but I'm asking you to take this comment down. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38