You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature - Julian: the child who spoke of death

in #literature5 years ago

It is good to know Venezuelan writers are producing this kind of literature. I have not been to a bookstore since I went to the baptism of Mario Acuña's book. I do not even dare to ask about the prices of new books these days.
For lit people that is a real limitation. We can't even update our knowldge of literature not even in our fields of interest.
Thus, I appreciate your sharing this information with us. I'm sure Julian will become a classic, especially considering the amount of chidlren who are dying of incurable, as well as, curable diseases. Child death is now ubiquitous in our society and dying young children are teaching lessons of bravery every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67