Stupid story

In any institution,
wherever you prepolzhayte,
is heard
palms creaking:
this
with help
handshakes
people
spread the flu.
But the bacillus
none
has no right
climb
at you
without a visa of the People's Commissar for Health.
And above the chancery
in the walled case
hanging
ad
the following essence:
"In view of
epidemics
arm
each other
in vain do not pop. "
And under the poster -
lumbago,
timid, like hazel grouse,
and polite down.
I read it
official
words of a poster,
I decided -
do not reap:
on the poster to rely on.
Do not die the same!
And, like a mouse,
fidgeted,
rustle
in the floors of paper.
And suddenly
starcaster
establish this
has come
some paper on.
It's bustling,
according to the ranks of the subordinate,
who is unnamed,
to whom
pointing.
Gone
to outgoing
the soul of a pom-bu.
And suddenly
above the pom-pooh
in the very ear:

  • Comrade ...
    as you?
    Never mind!
    Hello. -
    And the pen -
    imperious,
    than beloved in passion.
    "Tell us
    your aunt,
    what do you
    and here
    Hands do not shake.
    What principle is there!
    We are employees ...
    we are not princes. "
    And a finger
    then -
    in the palm of both hands,
    forgetting about everything
    and the microbe.
    I know
    comradely this
    a gesture to you?
    Bliss!
    The next day I washed myself,
    but it was
    late.
    Pomglavbukha -
    already influenza.
    Sucks
    thermometer
    in all armpits.
    Thirty eight,
    and even lishki.
    Poor thing
    and the doctor
    did not help anything,
    poor thing
    into the cot lay down.
    Poor thing
    burnt,
    how is it burning
    on a candle
    fluttering moth.
    I
    in life
    severe school passed.
    I -
    different conventions
    enemy.
    And he lived,
    to my mind,
    not good,
    and died -
    as a fool.
    1927

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52