Spring

In newspapers
write
some uncles,
what started
lovingly
tap the woodpecker.
Soon
view of Moscow
copied from Nice,
flowers will create
on the spring dictates.
They write,
that already
tits
look at the nests
with a loving lust.
Newspapers write:
days are hot,
swooped down
detachments
advanced rooks.
And notices
natural eye,
that in birches
some kind of
circulation of juices.
And in my opinion -
it's gloomy:
begins
fever.
Spit,
if he tells
some fool,
like summer evenings
nice,
quiet.
I will describe
though,
as in the country
I make poems.
Not wasting energy
in the midst of foolish spending,
I decide firmly
write in the morning.
But two girls,
and skinny
and the ruffles,
forced to go
look for mushrooms.
I go to the forest,
on each spike
I'm crucified like Jesus.
Charter before,
that you can not step on your feet,
brought russet
and two toadstools.
Having brought the trophy,
I can barely get by
from the mentioned fairies.
With a piece of paper
I lay on the grass I,
and stanzas
go down,
rhymes breeze.
Only
over rhymes began to sniff,
and -
I am moving
somebody
on a bicycle.
From the balcony,
where he sat down,
escaped
into
from a soccer ball.
Fifteen lines namaral -
and went
to catch a mosquito.
Tilting the inkwell,
blowing out a candle,
I get up,
I jump,
I almost fly.
Caught,
and in light
flickering planets
I consider -
tail malarial
or not?
I sat down,
but the word
died in the throat.
In the kitchen there is a cry:

  • Samovar stolen! -
    Adam,
    in all the first-born beauty,
    running
    for rogues
    on cornflowers and dew.
    Retreat
    from a couple
    stray mongrels,
    interested
    type of
    young thighs.
    Sel
    in melancholy.
    To the head
    not a single line
    does not climb more.
    Two.
    I go to the idyll.
    By three o'clock -
    fell asleep hardly,
    and a fourth of the fourth
    already woke up.
    On a puddle,
    clamped
    shores in the sides,
    screams
    kissed
    boatman's daughter ...
    "Glorious sea -
    sacred Baikal,
    Nice ship -

omul barrel "
1927

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51