How to write a book part 1 - Introduction

in #literature7 years ago

Hi my name is Caroline J. Hunt and this is my first post.
Who am I? I am just a girl from Austria who wrote a fantasy novel which I will publish within the next weeks on amazon.

As I know that a lot of people are trying to tell stories but struggle with really bringing them to paper I thought I share with you my way from the first word I wrote until the launch of the book on amazon which has been quite long and hard sometimes.

What can you expect from my posts? I will tell how I started to write. I will let you know where my creativity comes from and what inspires me, how I developed the plot and my characters, how I created the world my story plays in, how I lectured my book and how I finally got it online.

In between I let you know a lot about my life and the difficulties it brings to write a book alongside having a normal job and fighting through the daily struggles of life.

So stay tuned and talk to you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50