Simulated Amnesia? – Unpublished history I Own Story – ahprodigio

in #literature6 years ago

Can this actually happen? Certainly happened to Luis in my world!




Some time ago, Luis who I am going to refer to in this story; He had a very dangerous accident where his head was severely hit.

Because of this accident, Luis unusually in his world of appreciation lost some language record; but I do not mean his speech, but the interpretation that he could give him at some particular time.

Luis made this situation somewhat humorous for some people and at the same time very alarming for others, situation that towards the process of communication at times difficult and at times humorous.


Who realized the situation of Luis?


Carmen had already been suspicious for a short time that her husband was slow to respond at some point in any conversation.

What led her to devote more time and began to investigate what was happening.

She noticed that Luis did not understand the meaning of some words that for anyone were only connotations that were awarded to certain cases in particular.


Here part of your conversations I Draw your conclusions!


  • Carmen says: Luis, my cotton candy do you want me to fit you a little pillow?
  • Luis replies: I thank you very much, but I am no cotton and much less sweetened; Unless the accident left me like this.

Conversations like these were repeated almost daily!


  • Carmen says: Luis, if you had seen your daughter in the valet competition; He was moving around like a butterfly.
  • Luis replies: You mean like a dancer, I do not see the kinship with an insect that comes out of a caterpillar and only moves its wings.

So were the days of Luis, immersed in a world which in his opinion was twisted.


A very common day like everyone else, Carmen entered the room and offered him hot chocolate; When Luis felt that peculiar scent they returned all his kind and affectionate memories of his childish life, the warmth of home, the affection of Father, the master, in short…..


His recovery came as a magic art!


At that very moment, Luis rose from the armchair and tenderly told his wife:

¡ Little Piece of heaven, I'm Dying to kiss you!

Luis said those words even knowing that Carmen was not part of the clouds or constellations and that he was not going to die without a kiss.


Comment that you think about this unusual but peculiar story.


See you in a new Post …..


Visit – Follow me – comment @ahprodigio


Best regards…..

Sort:  

You got dragonized with 37.50% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @ahprodigio! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me

This post has received a 12.31 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @ahprodigio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75