Welcome to Lit With Literacy!

in #literacy6 years ago

Hi, my name is Mr. Jones, aka "The STEAM Teacher" and I am an educator, author, and entrepreneur. For more than 20 years I have taught and explored ways to make learning more engaging for learners of all ages.

Read alouds make literacy fun, engaging, and provide a space for adults and children to discuss relevant topics. That is why I created the this read aloud series, "Lit With Literacy," so share literature with people all over the world. I am really excited about sharing my read alouds with the Steemit community.

Please share thoughts and questions about the stories I read. I am always open to feedback. And if there is a book you would like to see me read please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46