litecoin cash may have gotten me hacked.....

in #litecoincash6 years ago

Well it worked, I received my litecoin cash from the fork. So it wasn't a scam? Well i will tell you about the one thing that really concerned me this morning when i opened up my computer. RECOVER MICROSOFT ACCOUNT. Please change password. So i did. Not without thinking, what the hell happened to my computer. Only thing different is this stupid LCC Core Wallet. Was i hacked? I had to be hacked. I gave this wallet access through my fire walls. As the day goes by i still have my LCC but what's the point if i cant deposit or sell it. Was this a scam to get into peoples computer and steal everything. Am i protected since i changed my password. I don't know about all this but was it really worth it. We shall see, but I'm doubtful. Please feel free to leave your comments if you experienced something similar, or am I just freaking out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kajunshane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kajunshane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62