You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is the winner Litecoin [LTC], Cardano [ADA], TRON [TRX]? COMMENT AND WIN 2 STEEM!

in #litecoin6 years ago

Question of who is a winner or a loser is very subjective. It all depends on what an investor's or trader's individual goals are. For me, on a long term perspective, I trust ADA more than the other two.

Only Cardano is a full-fledge stand alone bolckchain platform with a solid and talented team which take into account the comprehensive outlook to design its blockchain. No one has got such an amazing team and talent that is behind Cardano. It's the world's best with prior experience in the top blockchain.

TRON, in my humble opinion, depends much on the goodwill of single man Justin and his mentor. Although I don't doubt have any doubt on his talent and spectacular success to his credit at such a young age, I don't see anything else in it. Personally, I ain't any interested into gaming. So trx is not my fav.

I don't know LTC much except about its speed of transaction at a very low cost. But of late we see a lot of coins who offer better features in the speed, transaction fee and scaling space. And after the recent fork in Bitcoin to improve speed and bandwidth of transaction, LTC has lost most of its charm for me.

So if you ask me to go for only one of these, I'll put all my stakes on ADA.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.001 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.000 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33