You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin $2500 ----Litecoin Severely Undervalued? ----My Analysis

in #litecoin7 years ago

Yeah I can kind of understand that - Litecoin is more palatable right now to the average investor at a price of $30 vs Bitcoin's $2400+, and there is definitely something to be said for having a larger supply of coins, even if they are divisible into smaller amounts. Litecoin has historically trailed behind Bitcoin in market price too.

I guess what I mean more is that if you look at the recent price graphs, Bitcoin goes almost straight up while Litecoin has been floating around $25-$32 or so during the same period, which indicates to me people aren't as sure about it. I think Litecoin could continue to climb with Bitcoin, I'm just saying it's not a guarantee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44