Sooooo... about Xmas!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #litecoin โ€ข 7 years ago

I have never been one to be too crazy about christmas. Well not really any holiday. Until I had my son. With that in mind it was easier for me to forego holiday giftshopping, and invest in cryptos. That decision rewarded me hansomely as I had 45 LTC and bought 4 more last week.

In the spirit of good ole saint nick I will forward 25 dollars(in LTC) of course to the wallet of (1) random Steemian.

On Saturday the 16th.

Drop a comment about what the upcoming holidays mean to you for bonus consideration. I will be upvoting all amazing comments๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ

Please Upvote and Resteem!
Happy holidays from mine to yours!!!

FB_IMG_1512489024113.jpg

Sort: ย 

The holidays are a time for me to recharge and for me to bond with people I care about. I enjoy spending time with others and I personally enjoy picking out the perfect gifts even though it isn't all about the gifts- I enjoy it- and enjoy seeing people receive them!

The recharging comes from those precious few extra days off work just to relax.

Time away from work is amazing when shared with the right people. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ thanks for sharing

Christmas is the time of year when everyone in my family makes the effort to have dinner with our grandparents. It's beautiful love filled with LOTS of children around.

It is always great to keep the elders involved in the family. My grandmother is my heart anf I make it a point to keep her in my son's life. Thank you for sharing. I definitely enjoyed your response.

It is always great to keep the elders involved in the family. My grandmother is my heart anf I make it a point to keep her in my son's life. Thank you for sharing. I definitely enjoyed your response.

Post your ltc address I will drop something in there. Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50