$100 litecoin

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

1_1495868397_Photo_May_26,_11_32_48_PM.png

When will litecoin hit $100?
Back at the end of July and when everybody was talking about the bitcoin Fork i waited till litecoin went under $40 got in at $39.66
The only thing now is i wish i would have got more.. is it to late how high will litecoin go

Sort:  

It depends upon your time frame.

Personally, I think LTC is going to be huge. That said, will it go straight up? Of course not. $100 will be a strong area of resistance since it is a psychological barrier. If/when it breaks through, watch for a quick move to 105..even to 110. That is what usually happens when the $100 market is broken.

I believe LTC will end up much higher from these levels. Where will it present a buying opportunity? I dont know.

Being in at $40...I think you have enough profit to average up a little. If I were you, I might be some more around here for a run to $100 and then watch that level. Once it breaks the $100 mark, I would go in again.

In fact, that is my plan...I am just waiting for some money to clear so I can put in an order on LTC.

Thanks for the advice.

Interesting post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To check Litecoin Indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67